Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Touhy

April Touhy

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Touhy
"Always very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Rose

Kaitlynn Rose

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Rose
"All the staff are super friendly and it is reasonably priced!"
Profile photo of Eva Sanford

Eva Sanford

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Sanford
"I love Todd Browning State Farm!! They are professional, friendly, and enjoyable to do business with...Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Melonie Falkenstein

Melonie Falkenstein

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melonie Falkenstein
"Todd Browning State Farm has been extremely efficient and easy to communicate with. I had no accidents for 20 years while I was insured by another agency and my rates always climbed. State Farm beat their pricing and I have now had 3 minor accidents, 2 not my fault but the 3rd hit an animal and damaged my vehicle. Their claims department has been easy to deal with as well as Todd Browning's staff. I am truly grateful to have a great company with good customer service to deal with."
Profile photo of Rachel Waits

Rachel Waits

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Waits
"They are always super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Elaine Bryant

Elaine Bryant

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Bryant
"We have had our home and car coverage with Todd for over 10 years. The response has always been timely, helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Tina Washington

Tina Washington

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Washington
"Todd Browning insurance has been great! They have helped take care of all my insurance needs. The staff is very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Nick Lumpkin

Nick Lumpkin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lumpkin
"Todd and his team always have my best interest in mind and enjoy working with them. Morgan always willing to help with any additions or changes I may need. I would recommend working with this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alliemae

Alliemae

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alliemae
"Great service as always! Morgan is always so helpful and has always been able to answer my questions. Been using this branch for years."
Profile photo of morgan glashoff

morgan glashoff

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by morgan glashoff
"I have had State Farm as my insurance for the last few years. If I have any issues or need help I call this office specifically. Morgan who works there has always been a huge help. She is my go to person for anything to do with my policy."
Profile photo of Ginger Snap Designs

Ginger Snap Designs

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Snap Designs
"I have been with this office for years and the customer service is always great! Always willing to help you get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Josh Goates

Josh Goates

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Goates
"Very good experience. Came in to get a better deal on insurance. Morgan got me a quote for home and auto insurance quickly and did not pressure me at all. I came back a few days later to finalize the insurance and she had everything done in a matter of minutes. Really appreciated the professional and kind service."
Profile photo of Angela Bricker

Angela Bricker

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bricker
"I have been with State Farm for awhile now and I love them. They care about there clients and they are awesome"
Profile photo of Windy Brown

Windy Brown

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Windy Brown
"Very helpful and they know what coverage you need and will answer all of your with a smile. I would recommend Todd Browning for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeanna Nelson

Jeanna Nelson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Nelson
"Everyone I have ever spoken to in this office is very helpful and knowledgeable! Everyone is very nice! I would definitely recommend thus insurance company and Todd Browning's office!"
Profile photo of Karen Leak

Karen Leak

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leak
"Morgan and Todd were super helpful in serving my husband and I regarding new coverage with the best rates! Changing from our provider of the last 6 years was not an easy decision but a necessary one due to a 25% overall rate increase! We have a 35 history with State Farm before switching 6 years ago. We’re glad to be back! They have always been reliable and reasonable with top notch customer service and agents in the past and Morgan and Todd just proved that quality of service still stands!"
Profile photo of Elisa Chaney

Elisa Chaney

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Chaney
"I have been with Mr. Todd Browning Office for a very long time and I love the service that I get from Morgan and Lindsey. 🤗"
Profile photo of Nicole Stephens

Nicole Stephens

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Stephens
"I have been a customer for many many years and Todd’s office has been like family to me. Morgan and Lindsey are professional, kind, knowledgeable, friendly and supportive in every way. I always call and ask a million questions and they are always able to help me. They also provide ways that I can save money and what my best options are. We have our home owner’s insurance as well as 2 vans, a truck and a motorcycle insured by them. I can’t say enough nice things about this specific office. I’m thankful that they are good at what they do but that they are also very sweet."
Profile photo of Anita and Scott Parker

Anita and Scott Parker

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita and Scott Parker
"I needed to update records for life insurance beneficiaries. Not exactly fun stuff. I worked once again with Morgan who was awesome. The team in this office reflects very well on you, Todd Browning."
Profile photo of Graysen M

Graysen M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graysen M
"Getting auto insurance was super easy and Morgan was fantastic. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Morris

Linda Morris

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morris
"Todd is always there for you. The phone is always answered and results are achieved. Todd is absolutely Awesome and so is Megan, and the entire staff."
Profile photo of Colleen Maki

Colleen Maki

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Maki
"I have been with this office for 20ish years and they never fail to impress me with their courteous & friendly service. They always remember me when I call and give excellent advice & assistance. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of jacob james

jacob james

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob james
"Quick and easy quote! Amazing price!"
Profile photo of Glenda Ellis

Glenda Ellis

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Ellis
"Great"
Profile photo of Brian Davis

Brian Davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Davis
"Awesome service!!! Todd and his staff have been very helpful with my insurance needs. Anytime I need help they are there for you!!! Best insurance place in Cartersville!!!"